Acoustic Oasis mobile banner
Emory Lester -  At Dusk CD cover
$8.95 price tag
Acoustic Oasis download bone
At Dusk

Total Time: 41:09

  1. Going Across the Sea
  2. Overland
  3. The Great Chase
  4. At Dusk
  5. Headin' South
  6. Twilight of Waves
  7. Cactus Pass
  8. Distant Teardrops
  9. Whoa Baby, Every Day I Wake up with the Blues
  10. Cheyenne
  11. Megatones
Emory Lester - At Dusk

'At Dusk' - a time of the day that is peaceful and reflective, with feelings of heartfelt emotion, is captured in this brand new recording of fine acoustic mandolin-featured music.

Emory Lester's unique mandolin style and sound are showcased like never before in this all-new instrumental collection. Sailing through colorful and dreamy versions of some of his best compositions, and a fresh and new rendition of the traditional song 'Going Across the Sea', Emory's mandolin sings with a beautiful voice, with trademark clarity, tone and lyrical-inspired creativity. Emory also pays homage to two of his longtime new acoustic inspirations, Darol Anger and Tony Rice, and features a solo mandolin rendition of Peter Maunu's new age composition "Cheyenne."

Flash audio samples available on desktop/laptop version


Headin' South