Acoustic Oasis mobile banner
And If Only Hi-Def Master - Hot Club Sandwich with Dan Hicks CD cover
$8.95 price tag
Acoustic Oasis download bone
Hot Club Sandwich with special guest Dan Hicks

Total time: 46:20

  1. I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me
  2. Hit That Jive Jack
  3. J'attendrai
  4. New Orleans
  5. Roughin' It Smoothly
  6. Cow Cow Boogie
  7. Duena De Mi Alma
  8. St. Louis Blues
  9. If I Had You
  10. Deja Vu
  11. Calma El Aire
  12. After You've Gone
  13. And If Only

  14. Kevin Connor - Guitar & Vocals
  15. Greg Ruby - Guitar
  16. James Schneider - Bass
  17. Rich Sikorski - Ukulele & Lead Vocals
  18. Matt Sircely - Mandolin & Vocals)
  19. Tim Wetmiller - Violin
  20. Ray Wood - Guitar, Tenor Guitar & Vocals
  21. Special Guests:
  22. Dan Hicks - Vocals
  23. David Lange - Accordian
And If Only Hi-Def Master - Hot Club Sandwich with special guest Dan Hicks

Drawing on the Hot Club style of Django Reinhardt and Stephane Grappelli, Hot Club Sandwich adds classic Latin American, old-world European and other influences, including a bit of West Coast twang. The fourth release from Seattle-based Hot Club Sandwich begins in Hicksville with a guest vocal performance by Dan Hicks (Charlatans, Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks) on "I Can't Believe that You're in Love with Me." From there, And If Only takes listeners from smokey cafes of Paris to the hipster backstreets of 1930's Harlem, careening along a winding musical road filled with yodeling cowboys, a band of Mexican violinists, and spirited Gypsy jazz guitar slingers. With a hat tip to the city that gave birth to jazz, Hot Club Sandwich offers a fresh treatment of the classic Hoagie Carmichael tune, "New Orleans."

The Hot Club Sandwich sound blends reverence for traditions with vibrant acoustic interplay, which shines in the group's many original compositions, including "Deja Vu" and the title track, "And If Only."

Flash audio samples available on desktop/laptop version

I Can't Believe You're in Love with Me

Deja Vu